Hottner Brands & Solutions GmbH

Geschäftsführung und Beirat

Geschäftsführung:

Thomas Hottner

Geschäftsführer Vertrieb und Technik

Tel.: 06073-7230-11
E-Mail: thomas.hottner@hottner.de

Joachim Becker

Kaufmännischer Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 06073-7230-0 (Zentrale)
E-Mail: joachim.becker@hottner.de

Beirat:

Dirk Pieler

Beiratsvorsitzender

Marcus Kallweit

Beirat

Reiner Grönig

Beirat

Ihre Anspechpartner

Allgemeine Anfragen:

Tel.: 06073-7230-0

E-mail: info@hottner.de

Spezifische Anfragen:

Projektleitung:

Thomas Hottner: 

Tel.: 06073-7230-11

E-Mail: thomas.hottner@hottner.de

 

Betriebsleiter: 

Martin Drzisla:

Tel.: 06073-7230-17

E-Mail: martin.drzisla@hottner.de

 

Sekretariat: 

Zina Werheid:

Tel.: 06073-7230-23

E-Mail: zina.werheid@hottner.de

 

Disposition: 

Melanie Hertwig:

Tel.: 06073-7230-14

E-Mail: melanie.hertwig@hottner.de

 

Produktionsleitung: 

Thomas Dürr:

Tel.: 06073-7230-20

E-Mail: thomas.duerr@hottner.de

 

Konstruktion: 

Timo Amann:

Tel.: 06073-7230-16

E-Mail: timo.amann@hottner.de

 

Angebot & Kalkulation:

Klaus Müller:

Tel.: 06073-7230-13

E-Mail: klaus.mueller@hottner.de

Javier Menendez:

Tel.: 06073-7230-12

E-Mail: javier.menendez@hottner.de

Werbetechnik & Design: 

Anna Müller:

Tel.: 06073-7230-15

E-Mail: anna.mueller@hottner.de

 

Einkauf: 

Deniz Aydin:

Tel.: 06073-7230-280

E-Mail: deniz.aydin@hottner.de

 

Plexiglasabteilung: 

Christian van Kaick:

Tel.: 06073-7230-21

E-Mail: christian.vankaick@hottner.de

 

Schlosserei: 

Harald Ruhman:

Tel.: 06073-7230-19

E-Mail: harald.ruhmann@hottner.de

 

Fräsabteilung: 

Silvester Garcia:

Tel.: 06073-7230-19

E-Mail: jsg@hottner.de

 

IT & Controlling: 

Fabian Schumacher:

Tel.: 06073-7230-27

E-Mail: fabian.schumacher@hottner.de

 

Rechtsabteilung: 

Saskia Mayer:  

Tel.: 06073-7230-0 (Zentrale)  

E-Mail: saskia.mayer@hottner.de

Menü schließen